Female Empowerment and Literature

female

 

 

Well, that concludes the series “Let’s Talk: Female Empowerment and Literature”. I’d like to send out a huge thank you to all the bloggers who participated by writing a post. Thank you so much to all of you for taking the time to write out your opinions on this subject. I loved how different everyone’s ideas were, and how one topic could branch out into so many distinct discussions! It was so great to be able to see such different perspectives that I had never considered before. I’d also like to thank all the readers who took the time to read these posts. I hope you enjoyed them as much as I did. 🙂

998911828035020130115 (1)

6 thoughts on “Female Empowerment and Literature

  1. Pingback: My Week in a Wrapped #28 | EverythingNyze

Leave a Reply

