Versatile Blogger Award

Much love goes to Nyze over at Everything Nyze for nominating me for this award!

shatter me

The rules:

1. Thank the person awarding you.
2. Paste the blog award on your page.
3. Share 10 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 friends.


10 Random Facts About Me:

1. I hate people touching the inner parts of my wrists or ankles. I’m not sure why, it just makes me feel so squeamish.

2. I was born in Amman, Jordan.

3. I love fashion and clothing but you would never know that looking at me because I look like a hobo 85% of the time.

4. I love to cook and bake.

5. I have a habit of excessively worrying about what people think of me, which I am trying to rid myself of.

6. I dream of visiting Turkey one day.

7. I started this blog as a way to get creativity hours for my IB Diploma.

8. My favorite colors are any pastel colors, black and white.

9. I can’t really take compliments about my physical appearance well because I never believe that people actually mean them.

10. I’m a compulsive liar and everything I just told you is false.

(Just kidding about that last one. Here’s a real one instead: I LOVE CHOCOLATE.)


My nominations:

 I don’t have enough people to make a list of 15 but here are some bloggers that I don’t know very well and I’d like to get to know a little better:

Inertial Confinement

Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Books

Clockwork Desires

Every Rose Has Its Soul

 998911828035020130115 (1)

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I know what you mean about #5–I tend to struggle with that, too. Black is also one of my favorite colors, too :). Thank you for nominating me!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award & The Versatile Blogger Award | Clockwork Desires

Leave a Reply

